Weekly Recap–March 18th

MONDAY: Body Pump and Yoga – two hours of torture…I kid, I kid…

TUESDAY: 2.5 miles outside – it was cold and I wasn’t feeling well (had planned 4 miles)

WEDNESDAY: 3.8 miles outside, plus teaching afterwards

THURSDAY: Rest – choir night

FRIDAY: Rest – Fondue with some friends!

SATURDAY: Rest – I wasn’t feeling well

SUNDAY: 5.5 miles with temps at 0 degrees (before enjoying ourselves at the bar for St. Patty’s Day!)

March Mileage: 26.4 miles

YTD Mileage: 72.5 miles

Notes:  Overall, I feel pretty good about the week – I managed to survive Body Pump (and even joined the Y on Sunday so I can continue to enjoy it!) and get some mileage in even though I wasn’t feeling 100%. Looking to step it up into half marathon training this next week.

Happy running, everyone!

How was everyone’s St. Patrick’s Day??

Leave a Reply

